Standing Committee


Mr. Ian Lawrence
Rev. Nich Cole
Deputy Chair
Rev. Seungjae Yeon
Deputy Chair
Mrs. Robyn Harvey
Presbytery Secretary
Rev. John Barker
Rev. Greg Woolnough
Pastoral Relations Committee
Mr. Max Blacker
Business Committee
Mr. Wayne Sheen
Standing Committee Member
Rev. Graham Perry
Presbytery Minister: Ministry Wellbeing
Rev. Fiona Blair
Presbytery Minister: Growth and Mission
Mrs. Michelle Lombard
Minutes Secretary
Rev. Amelia Koh-Butler
Standing Committee Member
Rev. Tara Curlewis
Standing Committee Member


Standing Committee Charter  : Mandate and Responsibilities

Manual for Meetings : How we meet as a Presbytery and Standing Committee